Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 383

Sports Centre Committee Agenda 5Aug20

Sports Centre Committee Agenda 5Aug20

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Environment Committee Agenda 6Aug20

Environment Committee Agenda 6Aug20

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Finance Committee Agenda 3Aug20

Finance Committee Agenda 3Aug20

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Agenda Ordinary Full Parish Council Meeting 27 July 20

Agenda Ordinary Full Parish Council Meeting 27 July 20

Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Re-opening Risk Assessment

Re-opening Risk Assessment

Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Sports Centre Committee Agenda 22Jul20

Sports Centre Committee Agenda 22Jul20

Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Agenda Extra Ordinary Meeting 15 July 20

Agenda Extra Ordinary Meeting 15 July 20

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Health & Safety Committee Agenda 16 Jul 20

Health & Safety Committee Agenda 16 Jul 20

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Agenda Environment Committee Meeting 2Jul20

Agenda Environment Committee Meeting 2Jul20

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Agenda FPC Meeting 29Jun20

Agenda FPC Meeting 29Jun20

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Audit of Financial Arrangements Final

Audit of Financial Arrangements Final

Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Minutes Bar Catering Committee 15Jan20

Minutes Bar Catering Committee 15Jan20

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Bar-Catering Committee Agenda 23 June 20

Bar-Catering Committee Agenda 23 June 20

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Staff handbook new

Staff handbook new

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

staff handbook 2007

staff handbook 2007

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Personnel Committee Agenda 22 June 20

Personnel Committee Agenda 22 June 20

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

KSC Subsidy reduction plan 2020

KSC Subsidy reduction plan 2020

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Appendix A - HS Report

Appendix A - HS Report

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Appendix C - Investment Plan

Appendix C - Investment Plan

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Appendix D - Subsidy Reduction Estimate

Appendix D - Subsidy Reduction Estimate

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Killamarsh sauna Survey 14-2-2020

Killamarsh sauna Survey 14-2-2020

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Tags: Sauna

Agenda Extra Ordinary Meeting 9Jun20

Agenda Extra Ordinary Meeting 9Jun20 and attachments

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

Draft Minutes of Parish Council Meeting 24Feb20

Draft Minutes of Parish Council Meeting 24Feb20

Tue, 26 May 2020

Draft Minutes EOM FPC 13Mar20

Draft Minutes EOM FPC 13Mar20

Tue, 26 May 2020

Agenda FPC 20.05.20

Please find attached the agenda for the virtual meeting to be held 20.05.20

Wed, 13 May 2020

Minutes FPC 21.04.20

These are draft minutes and will not be approved until the next Full Parish Council Meeting

Thu, 07 May 2020

Agenda Emergency Committee 04.05.20

Agenda for the meeting to be held 04.05.20

Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Agenda EOM 21.04.20

For the meeting to be held 21.04.20

Thu, 16 Apr 2020

KPC 29 Financial regulations

Adopted 24.02.20

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

KPC 4 Asset disposal policy

Formally adopted 24.02.20

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies