Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 377

Agenda Extra Ordinary Meeting 15 July 20

Agenda Extra Ordinary Meeting 15 July 20

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Health & Safety Committee Agenda 16 Jul 20

Health & Safety Committee Agenda 16 Jul 20

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Agenda Environment Committee Meeting 2Jul20

Agenda Environment Committee Meeting 2Jul20

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Agenda FPC Meeting 29Jun20

Agenda FPC Meeting 29Jun20

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Audit of Financial Arrangements Final

Audit of Financial Arrangements Final

Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Minutes Bar Catering Committee 15Jan20

Minutes Bar Catering Committee 15Jan20

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Bar-Catering Committee Agenda 23 June 20

Bar-Catering Committee Agenda 23 June 20

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Staff handbook new

Staff handbook new

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

staff handbook 2007

staff handbook 2007

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Personnel Committee Agenda 22 June 20

Personnel Committee Agenda 22 June 20

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

KSC Subsidy reduction plan 2020

KSC Subsidy reduction plan 2020

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Appendix A - HS Report

Appendix A - HS Report

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Appendix C - Investment Plan

Appendix C - Investment Plan

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Appendix D - Subsidy Reduction Estimate

Appendix D - Subsidy Reduction Estimate

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Killamarsh sauna Survey 14-2-2020

Killamarsh sauna Survey 14-2-2020

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Tags: Sauna

Agenda Extra Ordinary Meeting 9Jun20

Agenda Extra Ordinary Meeting 9Jun20 and attachments

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

Draft Minutes of Parish Council Meeting 24Feb20

Draft Minutes of Parish Council Meeting 24Feb20

Tue, 26 May 2020

Draft Minutes EOM FPC 13Mar20

Draft Minutes EOM FPC 13Mar20

Tue, 26 May 2020

Agenda FPC 20.05.20

Please find attached the agenda for the virtual meeting to be held 20.05.20

Wed, 13 May 2020

Minutes FPC 21.04.20

These are draft minutes and will not be approved until the next Full Parish Council Meeting

Thu, 07 May 2020

Agenda Emergency Committee 04.05.20

Agenda for the meeting to be held 04.05.20

Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Agenda EOM 21.04.20

For the meeting to be held 21.04.20

Thu, 16 Apr 2020

KPC 29 Financial regulations

Adopted 24.02.20

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

KPC 4 Asset disposal policy

Formally adopted 24.02.20

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies

Income and Expenditure as at end of Feb 20

Income and Expenditure as at end of Feb 20

Thu, 09 Apr 2020

Letter to High Moor Residents with questionnaire

Letter dated 25th March 2020 to High Moor residents regarding a significant area of land known as High Moor situated off Mansfield Road, Killamarsh belonging to the Parish Council of Killamarsh which is currently subject to an application for adverse possession. That application has been brought by an owner of adjoining land situated on Hut Lane.

Tue, 07 Apr 2020

Tags: High Moor

Budget 20/21

Final budget for 20/21

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Payments in excess of £500 reported March 20

Payments in excess of £500 reported March 20

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Tags: Finance

Payments in excess of £500 reported February 20

Payments in excess of £500 reported February 20

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Tags: Finance

Payments in excess of £500 reported January 20

Payments in excess of £500 reported January 20

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Tags: Finance