Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 605

Unaudited External AGAR Report 2021-22

Unaudited External AGAR Report 2021-22

Wed, 29 Jun 2022

Agenda - Full Parish Council Meeting - 27.06.2022

Agenda - Full Parish Council Meeting - 27.06.2022

Wed, 22 Jun 2022

Agenda - Events and Comms Committee Meeting - 22.06.2022

Agenda - Events and Comms Committee Meeting - 22.06.2022

Fri, 17 Jun 2022

Agenda Health Safety and Wellbeing Committee - 20.06.22

Agenda Health Safety and Wellbeing Committee - 20.06.22

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

Agenda - EOM KPC Full Council - 19.05.2022

Agenda - EOM KPC Full Council - 19.05.2022

Fri, 13 May 2022

Agenda - Environment & Climate Change Committee - 11.05.2022

Agenda - Environment & Climate Change Committee - 11.05.2022

Fri, 06 May 2022

Agenda - Full Parish Council Meeting - 25.04.2022

Agenda - Full Parish Council Meeting - 25.04.2022

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Scheme of Delegation - March 2022

Scheme of Delegation - March 2022

Tue, 12 Apr 2022

Finance Committee - 19.04.2022

Finance Committee - 19.04.2022

Tue, 12 Apr 2022

Agenda - Events and Communication Committee - 11.04.22

Agenda - Events and Communication Committee - 11.04.22

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Section 137 Grant application form

Application form for community groups to apply for Section 137 funding from the Council.

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Section 137 Policy

Policy formally approved by the FPC on 21st February 2022

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Health, Safety & Wellbeing Committee - 06.04.22

Health, Safety & Wellbeing Committee - 06.04.22

Thu, 31 Mar 2022

Agenda - Full Parish Council - 28.03.2022

Agenda - Full Parish Council - 28.03.2022

Wed, 23 Mar 2022

2022-23 Budget

2022-23 Budget

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

Tags: Budget

Newsletter Edition 18 - Winter 2021-22

Newsletter Edition 18 - Winter 2021-22

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Killamarsh Parish Council Application Form

Killamarsh Parish Council Application Form

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Recruitment Pack - Maintenance Officer

Recruitment Pack - Maintenance Officer

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Recruitment Pack - Clerk/RFO

Recruitment Pack - Clerk/RFO

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Vacancy - Clerk/Responsible Finance Officer

Vacancy - Clerk/Responsible Finance Officer

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Vacancy - Maintenance Officer

Vacancy - Maintenance Officer

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Approved Minutes of Finance Committee Monday 13 December 2021

Approved Minutes of Finance Committee Monday 13 December 2021

Mon, 28 Feb 2022