Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 179

Temporary Closure of Killamarsh Footpath No's. 6, 7 and 9 to 7th December 2018

Temporary Closure of Killamarsh Footpath No's. 6, 7 and 9 to 7th December 2018

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Tags: Footpath

Agenda for the Finance Committee Meeting to be held at 5.30pm on Monday 12th November 2018

Agenda for the Finance Committee Meeting to be held at 5.30pm on Monday 12th November 2018. This meeting is held in the Club Room and the public are invited to attend

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Payments in excess of £500 reported at October 2018

Payments in excess of £500 reported at October 2018 Full Parish Council Meeting

Tue, 06 Nov 2018

Balance Sheet as at September 2018

Balance Sheet as at September 2018

Tue, 30 Oct 2018

Income and Expenditure as at end of September 2018

Income and Expenditure as at end of September 2018

Tue, 30 Oct 2018

Minutes of Full Parish Council meeting of 24th September 2018

Formally approved at the FPC meeting held on Monday 22nd October 2018

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Agenda Killamarsh Parish Council Meeting 22 October 2018

Agenda for Killamarsh Parish Council Meeting in the Parish Suite of Killamarsh Sports Centre at 7pm on Monday 22nd October 2018

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Payments in excess of £500 reported at September 18 FPC

Payments in excess of £500 reported at September 2018 Full Parish Council Meeting

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Final External Auditor Report & Certificate 2017-18

Final External Auditor Report & Certificate 2017-18 in respect of Killamarsh Parish Council - DE0133

PKF Littlejohn LLP 9Oct2018

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Notice of audit and right to inspect the Annual Return ending 31 March 18

Notice of audit and right to inspect the Annual Return ending 31 March 18, External Auditor PKF Littlejohn LLP.

Wed, 03 Oct 2018

Agenda for the Finance Committee Meeting 8th October 2018

Agenda for the Finance Committee Meeting to be held at 5.30pm on Monday 8th October 2018. This meeting is held in the Club Room and the public are invited to attend.

Wed, 03 Oct 2018

Income and Expenditure as at end of August 2018

Income and Expenditure as at end of August 2018

Wed, 03 Oct 2018

Minutes of the Full Parish Council meeting 23rd July 2018

Minutes of the Full Parish Council 23 July 2018

Tue, 02 Oct 2018

Killamarsh Parish Newsletter Edition 15 Autumn 2018

Killamarsh Parish Newsletter Edition 15 Autumn 2018

Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Temporary Closure of Killamarsh Footpath No's. 6, 7 and 9 to 16Nov18

Temporary Closure of Killamarsh Footpath No's. 6, 7 and 9 to 16th November 2018

Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Tags: Footpath

Agenda for the meeting of the Full Parish Council to be held on Monday 24th September 2018 at 7pm.

Agenda for the meeting of the Full Parish Council to be held on Monday 24th September 2018 at 7pm.

All reports relating to the agenda are available on reception and will be held there for a month

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Income and Expenditure as at end of July 18

Income and Expenditure as at end of July 18

Tue, 18 Sep 2018

BALANCE SHEET AS AT MARCH 18

Balance Sheet as at March 2018

Mon, 17 Sep 2018

Income and Expenditure as at end of June 18

Income and Expenditure as at end of June 18

Mon, 17 Sep 2018

Income and Expenditure as at end of May 18

Income and Expenditure as at end of May 18

Mon, 17 Sep 2018

Income and Expenditure as at end of April 18

Income and Expenditure as at end of April 18

Mon, 17 Sep 2018

Income and Expenditure as at end of Mar 18

Income and Expenditure as at end of Mar 18

Mon, 17 Sep 2018

Agenda Environment Committee Meeting 1pm - 21Sep18

The Public are invited to attend the Environment Committee Meeting to be held in the Club Room at 1pm on Friday 21 September 2018.

Mon, 17 Sep 2018

Statement Regarding the Submission of the Local Plan for Bolsover

Statement Regarding the Submission of the Local Plan for Bolsover to the Secretary of State on 31st August 2018.

Mon, 03 Sep 2018

Minutes FPC 25.06.18

Formally approved at the Full Parish Council meeting held 23 July 2018

Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Agenda for FPC Mtg 23.07.18

Agenda for the meeting of the full parish council to be held on Monday 23 July 18 at 7pm.

All reports relating to the agenda are available on reception and will be held there for a month

Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Agenda Environment Committee 20.06.18

The Environment Committee meeting with be held at 3pm on 20th June 2018 in the Club Room.

Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Agenda of the Finance Committee

The Finance Committee meeting will be held at 5.30pm in the Club Room.

Tue, 03 Jul 2018

Killamarsh Parish Newsletter Edition 14 - Summer 2018

Summer 2018 edition of the Parish Newsletter

Mon, 02 Jul 2018

Notice of Public Rights and Publication of Unaudited Annual Governance & Accountability Return

Notice of Public Rights and Publication of Unaudited Annual Governance & Accountability Return - Accounts for the year ended 31 March 2018

Mon, 02 Jul 2018