Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 527

Finance Committee Meeting Agenda 20.09.21

Finance Committee Meeting Agenda 20.09.21

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Committee Delegated Budgets

Committee Delegated Budgets

Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Finance Regulations

Finance Regulations

Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Standing Orders

Standing Orders

Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Scheme of Delegation

Scheme of Delegation

Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Agenda - Health, Safety & Wellbeing Committee Meeting 15.09.2021

Agenda - Health, Safety & Wellbeing Committee Meeting 15.09.2021

Fri, 10 Sep 2021

Events & Communication Committee Meeting 08/09/2021

Events & Communication Committee Meeting 08/09/2021

Fri, 03 Sep 2021

Notice of By-Election at District

Notice of By-Election at District

Wed, 04 Aug 2021

Notice of By-Election at Parish

Notice of By-Election at Parish

Wed, 04 Aug 2021

Application Form July 2021

Application Form July 2021

Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Tags: Vacancy

Deputy Parish Clerk Vacancy

Deputy Parish Clerk Vacancy

Tue, 20 Jul 2021

Parish Clerk/RFO Vacancy

Parish Clerk/RFO Vacancy

Tue, 20 Jul 2021

Minutes - Full Council Meeting - 28 June 2021

Draft Minutes - Full Council Meeting - 28 June 2021

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Minutes - Annual Parish Meeting Minutes - 24 May 2021

Draft Minutes - Annual Parish Meeting 24 May 2021 (public meeting)

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Public Inspection Notice 2021

Public Inspection Notice 2021

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Unaudited AGAR Year Ending 31 March 2021

Copy of the unaudited AGAR for the financial year 2020/21. Sections 1 and 2 approved and signed at the full council meeting held on the 28 June 2021. Copies of the internal audit reports enclosed.

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Notice of Exercise of Public Rights - Accounts YE 31 March 2021

Notice of the Exercise of Public Rights issued 29 June 2021. Further information public rights is available via the link: Local authority accounts: A guide to your rights (nao.org.uk)

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Minutes - Annual Council Meeting - 24 May 2021

Draft Minutes - Annual Council Meeting - 24 May 2021

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Agenda - Full Parish Council Meeting - 28 June 2021

Agenda - Full Parish Council Meeting - 28 June 2021

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Minutes - EO Bar and Catering Committee - 04 May 2021

Minutes - EO Bar and Catering Committee - 04 May 2021

Wed, 19 May 2021

Minutes - EO Full Council - 05 May 2021

Draft Minutes - EO Full Council - 05 May 2021

Sun, 16 May 2021