Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 404

Agenda Full Parish Council v1.01

Meeting for Full Parish Council

Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Personnel Committee Agenda 19/10/2020 V1.01

Agenda for Personnel Committee Meeting

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Environment Committee Agenda 8Oct20

Environment Committee Agenda 8Oct20

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Agenda Finance Committee Agenda 5Oct20

Agenda Finance Committee Agenda 5Oct20

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Agenda Full Parish Council Meeting 28Sep20

Agenda Full Parish Council Meeting 28Sep20

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Emergency Lighting Quote

Emergency Lighting Quote

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Barriers Appendix 1

Barriers Appendix 1

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Agenda EOM 15.09.20

Agenda for Zoom meeting 15.09.20

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Casual Leisure Attendant

Candidates must be sports orientated, have a good understanding of a wide range of sports and activities and must hold the First Aid at Work Qualification.

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Deputy Clerk Vacancy

Deputy Clerk Vacancy

Wed, 09 Sep 2020

Agenda H&S 10.09.20

Agenda H&S 10.09.20

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Agenda EOM 07.09.20

Agenda for the Zoom meeting 07.09.20

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Agenda Environment 03.09.20

Environment Committee Agenda 03.09.20

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Minutes FPC 27Jul20

Minutes FPC 27Jul20

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Minutes EOM 14Aug20

Minutes EOM 14Aug20

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Agenda FPC 24.08.20

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Zoom on 24.08.20

Wed, 19 Aug 2020

FAQs for visiting the Sports Centre during Covid19

Your guide to how we are keeping our staff and customers safe

Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Minutes EOM 15.07.20

Minutes 15.07.20

Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Minutes EOM 09.06.20

Minutes 09.06.20

Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Minutes FPC 29.06.20

Formally approved 27.07.20

Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Minutes FPC 20.05.20

Formally approved 29.06.20

Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Minutes FPC 27.01.20

Minutes formally approved 26.02.20

Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Agenda Extra Ordinary Meeting 14.08.20

Agenda Extra Ordinary Meeting 14Aug20

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Agenda SCC 05.08.20

Sports Centre Committee Agenda 5Aug20

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Agenda Environment 06.08.20

Environment Committee Agenda 6Aug20

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Agenda Finance 03.08.20

Finance Committee Agenda 3Aug20

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Agenda FPC 27.07.20

Agenda Ordinary Full Parish Council Meeting 27 July 20

Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Re-opening Risk Assessment

Re-opening Risk Assessment

Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Agenda SCC 22.07.20

Sports Centre Committee Agenda 22Jul20

Thu, 16 Jul 2020