Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 189

DRAFT BUDGET FOR 2019/20

Final DRAFT budget for 2019/20.

Any changes and formal approval are to be discussed and agreed at the meeting of the full parish council on Monday 17 December 18

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Parish Newsletter

Edition 16-Winter 2018

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Reports for Budget for financial year 2019/20

Financial reports relating to preparation of the budget for 2019/20 to be discussed at the meeting of the FPC on Monday 17 December 18

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

AGENDA FPC MONDAY 17 DECEMBER 18

Agenda for members of the public to invite to the meeting of the parish council held on Monday 17th December 18 at 7pm

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Draft Budget for 2019/20-Public discussion

Notice to all residents to clarify that the meeting for members of the public to discuss the draft budget/precept requirement will be held on Monday 17 December, not Wednesday 12 December

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Draft budget 2019/20

Clarification that the meeting held on Monday 3 December 18 at 5.30pm was not agreed by the council to be for the purpose of discussing and approving the budget for 19/20 but was the 4th meeting held of the finance analysis working group of 4 persons with a completely different purpose

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

District Councillors Surgery Thursday 13th December 2018 - Killamarsh Library 2pm to 4pm

District Councillors Surgery

Cllr Lilian Robinson will be available to speak with you on Thursday 13th December 2018, between 2pm and 4pm at Killamarsh Library.

Mon, 03 Dec 2018

Minutes of the Full Parish Council Meeting of 22nd October 2018

Formally approved at the FPC meeting held on Monday 26th November 2018

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Agenda Killamarsh Parish Council Meeting 26 November 2018

Agenda for Killamarsh Parish Council Meeting in the Parish Suite of Killamarsh Sports Centre at 7pm on Monday 26th November 2018

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Temporary Closure of Killamarsh Footpath No's. 6, 7 and 9 to 7th December 2018

Temporary Closure of Killamarsh Footpath No's. 6, 7 and 9 to 7th December 2018

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Tags: Footpath

Agenda for the Finance Committee Meeting to be held at 5.30pm on Monday 12th November 2018

Agenda for the Finance Committee Meeting to be held at 5.30pm on Monday 12th November 2018. This meeting is held in the Club Room and the public are invited to attend

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Payments in excess of £500 reported at October 2018

Payments in excess of £500 reported at October 2018 Full Parish Council Meeting

Tue, 06 Nov 2018

Balance Sheet as at September 2018

Balance Sheet as at September 2018

Tue, 30 Oct 2018

Income and Expenditure as at end of September 2018

Income and Expenditure as at end of September 2018

Tue, 30 Oct 2018

Minutes of Full Parish Council meeting of 24th September 2018

Formally approved at the FPC meeting held on Monday 22nd October 2018

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Agenda Killamarsh Parish Council Meeting 22 October 2018

Agenda for Killamarsh Parish Council Meeting in the Parish Suite of Killamarsh Sports Centre at 7pm on Monday 22nd October 2018

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Payments in excess of £500 reported at September 18 FPC

Payments in excess of £500 reported at September 2018 Full Parish Council Meeting

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Final External Auditor Report & Certificate 2017-18

Final External Auditor Report & Certificate 2017-18 in respect of Killamarsh Parish Council - DE0133

PKF Littlejohn LLP 9Oct2018

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Notice of audit and right to inspect the Annual Return ending 31 March 18

Notice of audit and right to inspect the Annual Return ending 31 March 18, External Auditor PKF Littlejohn LLP.

Wed, 03 Oct 2018

Agenda for the Finance Committee Meeting 8th October 2018

Agenda for the Finance Committee Meeting to be held at 5.30pm on Monday 8th October 2018. This meeting is held in the Club Room and the public are invited to attend.

Wed, 03 Oct 2018

Income and Expenditure as at end of August 2018

Income and Expenditure as at end of August 2018

Wed, 03 Oct 2018

Minutes of the Full Parish Council meeting 23rd July 2018

Minutes of the Full Parish Council 23 July 2018

Tue, 02 Oct 2018

Killamarsh Parish Newsletter Edition 15 Autumn 2018

Killamarsh Parish Newsletter Edition 15 Autumn 2018

Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Temporary Closure of Killamarsh Footpath No's. 6, 7 and 9 to 16Nov18

Temporary Closure of Killamarsh Footpath No's. 6, 7 and 9 to 16th November 2018

Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Tags: Footpath

Agenda for the meeting of the Full Parish Council to be held on Monday 24th September 2018 at 7pm.

Agenda for the meeting of the Full Parish Council to be held on Monday 24th September 2018 at 7pm.

All reports relating to the agenda are available on reception and will be held there for a month

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Income and Expenditure as at end of July 18

Income and Expenditure as at end of July 18

Tue, 18 Sep 2018

BALANCE SHEET AS AT MARCH 18

Balance Sheet as at March 2018

Mon, 17 Sep 2018

Income and Expenditure as at end of June 18

Income and Expenditure as at end of June 18

Mon, 17 Sep 2018

Income and Expenditure as at end of May 18

Income and Expenditure as at end of May 18

Mon, 17 Sep 2018