Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 248

Agenda Full Parish Council Meeting Monday 23rd September 2019

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Monday 23rd September 2019 to be held in the Parish Suite

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

North East Derbyshire District Council (Dog Management) Public Spaces Protection Order No.1 of 2019

North East Derbyshire District Council are proposing to introduce new powers to tackle the issues of dog fowling and control of dog behaviour and they need to know what you think.

visit: www.askderbyshire.gov.uk

Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Minutes FPC 22.07.19

Minutes formally approved 27.08.19

Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Extra Ordinary Meeting of the Full Parish Council

Extra Ordinary meeting called by the Chairman for Tuesday 17th September 2019 at 7pm

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Website Accessibility Statement

Formally approved at the Extra Ordinary Meeting held 6th September 19

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

Agenda Sports Centre Committee 11.09.19

Agenda for the meeting to be held 11.09.19

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Agenda Finance 11.09.19

Agenda for the meeting to be held 11.09.19

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Agenda Environment 12.09.19

Agenda for the meeting to be held 12.09.19

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Payments over £500 presented August 19

Payments presented August 19

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Payments over £500 presented July 19

Payments presented July 19

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Payments over £500 presented June 19

Payments presented June 19

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Payments over £500 presented May 19

Payments presented May 19

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Payments over £500 presented March 19

Payments presented March 19

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Payments over £500 presented February 19

Payments presented February 19

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Agenda Extra Ordinary Meeting to be held 6th September 19

agenda for the meeting to be held 6 Sep 19 at 7pm

Mon, 02 Sep 2019

Letter to KCT(A) from Cllr Whitehead

As per FPC 27.08.19 letter to KCT(A)

Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Agenda FPC 27.08.19

Agenda for the meeting to be held in the CHILDZONE

Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Agenda Sports Centre Committee 21.08.19

Agenda for the meeting to be held 21.08.19

Fri, 16 Aug 2019

Agenda Finance 21.08.19

agenda for the meeting to be held 21.08.19

Fri, 16 Aug 2019

Minutes FPC 24.06.19

Minutes formally approved 22.07.19

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Agenda FPC 22.07.19

Agenda for the meeting to be held 22.07.19

Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Income and Expenditure May 2019

Income and Expenditure as at the end of May 2019 for financial year 2019/20

Fri, 05 Jul 2019

Income and Expenditure April 2019

Income and Expenditure as at the end of April 2019

Fri, 05 Jul 2019

Personnel Terms of Reference 2019

Approved FPC 24.06.19

Tue, 02 Jul 2019

Marketing Terms of Reference 2019

Approved FPC 24.06.19

Tue, 02 Jul 2019

Finance Terms of Reference 2019

Approved FPC 24.06.19

Tue, 02 Jul 2019

Environment Terms of Reference 2019

Approved FPC 24.06.19

Tue, 02 Jul 2019