Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 260

13. increase request

13. increase request

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

7. Sports Centre report

7. Sports Centre report

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

5. Draft Minutes - Sports Centre Committee Meeting 16Oct19

5. Draft Minutes - Sports Centre Committee Meeting 16Oct19

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

Agenda SCC 13.11.19

Agenda SCC 13.11.19

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

12. Motion 1 to hold a finance meeting prior to FPC Notice of Motion proforma

12. Motion 1 to hold a finance meeting prior to FPC Notice of Motion proforma

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

8. Draft reserves policy

8. Draft reserves policy

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

7. Budget 2021

7. Budget 2021

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

6. Motion 2 Internal audit Amend - Notice of Motion proforma

6. Motion 2 Internal audit Amend - Notice of Motion proforma

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

5. Draft Minutes - Finance Committee 16Oct19

5. Draft Minutes - Finance Committee 16Oct19

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

Agenda Finance 13.11.19

Agenda Finance 13.11.19

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

Minutes FPC 23.09.19

Minutes formally approved at the FPC held 28.10.19

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Agenda Additional Meeting 12.11.19

Agenda for the additional FPC meeting to be held 12.11.19

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Payments in excess of £500 reported October 2019

Payments presented at the FPC 28 October 19

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Payments in excess of £500 reported September 19

Payments presented at the FPC 23 September 19

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Agenda FPC 28.10.19

Agenda and supporting papers for the meeting to take place on 28.10.19

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Agenda Environment Committee 24.10.19

Agenda of the Environment Committee 24.10.19

Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Agenda Sports Centre Committee 16.10.19

Agenda Sports Centre Committee Meeting 16th October 2019

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Agenda Finance Committee 16.10.19

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting 16th October 2019

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Extra Ordinary Meeting of the FPC 07.10.19

Agenda for the EOM to be held 07.10.19

Wed, 02 Oct 2019

Minutes FPC 27.08.19

Minutes formally approved at the FPC held 23.09.19

Tue, 01 Oct 2019

Annual Governance and Accounting Statements 2018-19

Annual Governance and Accounting Statements 2018-19

Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Agenda Environment Committee 01.10.19

Agenda Environment Committee Meeting 01Oct19

Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Minutes of the Finance Committee 21.08.19

Minutes of the Finance Committee Meeting 21Aug19

Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Agenda FPC 23.09.19

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Monday 23rd September 2019 to be held in the Parish Suite

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

North East Derbyshire District Council (Dog Management) Public Spaces Protection Order No.1 of 2019

North East Derbyshire District Council are proposing to introduce new powers to tackle the issues of dog fowling and control of dog behaviour and they need to know what you think.

visit: www.askderbyshire.gov.uk

Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Minutes FPC 22.07.19

Minutes formally approved 27.08.19

Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Extra Ordinary Meeting of the FPC 17.09.19

Extra Ordinary meeting called by the Chairman for Tuesday 17th September 2019 at 7pm

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Website Accessibility Statement

Formally approved at the Extra Ordinary Meeting held 6th September 19

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

Agenda Sports Centre Committee 11.09.19

Agenda for the meeting to be held 11.09.19

Wed, 04 Sep 2019