Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 61

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Monday 25th March 2019

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Monday 25th March 2019

Wed, 20 Mar 2019

Finance meeting Monday 18th March 2019

Agenda for the finance meeting to be held on Monday 18th March 2019

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Monday 25th February 2019

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Monday 25th February 2019

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Agenda for the Finance Committee Meeting to be held at 5.30pm on Monday 18th February 2019.

Agenda for the Finance Committee Meeting to be held at 5.30pm on Monday 18th February 2019. This meeting is held in the Club Room and the public are invited to attend

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Agenda for the Full Parish Council Meeting Monday 28th January 2019

Agenda for Killamarsh Parish Council Meeting in the Parish Suite of Killamarsh Sports Centre at 7pm on Monday 28th January 2019

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

DRAFT BUDGET FOR 2019/20

Final DRAFT budget for 2019/20.

Any changes and formal approval are to be discussed and agreed at the meeting of the full parish council on Monday 17 December 18

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Reports for Budget for financial year 2019/20

Financial reports relating to preparation of the budget for 2019/20 to be discussed at the meeting of the FPC on Monday 17 December 18

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

AGENDA FPC MONDAY 17 DECEMBER 18

Agenda for members of the public to invite to the meeting of the parish council held on Monday 17th December 18 at 7pm

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Draft Budget for 2019/20-Public discussion

Notice to all residents to clarify that the meeting for members of the public to discuss the draft budget/precept requirement will be held on Monday 17 December, not Wednesday 12 December

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Draft budget 2019/20

Clarification that the meeting held on Monday 3 December 18 at 5.30pm was not agreed by the council to be for the purpose of discussing and approving the budget for 19/20 but was the 4th meeting held of the finance analysis working group of 4 persons with a completely different purpose

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

Agenda Killamarsh Parish Council Meeting 26 November 2018

Agenda for Killamarsh Parish Council Meeting in the Parish Suite of Killamarsh Sports Centre at 7pm on Monday 26th November 2018

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Agenda for the Finance Committee Meeting to be held at 5.30pm on Monday 12th November 2018

Agenda for the Finance Committee Meeting to be held at 5.30pm on Monday 12th November 2018. This meeting is held in the Club Room and the public are invited to attend

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Agenda Killamarsh Parish Council Meeting 22 October 2018

Agenda for Killamarsh Parish Council Meeting in the Parish Suite of Killamarsh Sports Centre at 7pm on Monday 22nd October 2018

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Agenda for the Finance Committee Meeting 8th October 2018

Agenda for the Finance Committee Meeting to be held at 5.30pm on Monday 8th October 2018. This meeting is held in the Club Room and the public are invited to attend.

Wed, 03 Oct 2018

Agenda Environment Committee Meeting 1pm - 21Sep18

The Public are invited to attend the Environment Committee Meeting to be held in the Club Room at 1pm on Friday 21 September 2018.

Mon, 17 Sep 2018

Agenda for FPC Mtg 23.07.18

Agenda for the meeting of the full parish council to be held on Monday 23 July 18 at 7pm.

All reports relating to the agenda are available on reception and will be held there for a month

Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Agenda Environment Committee 20.06.18

The Environment Committee meeting with be held at 3pm on 20th June 2018 in the Club Room.

Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Agenda of the Finance Committee

The Finance Committee meeting will be held at 5.30pm in the Club Room.

Tue, 03 Jul 2018

Agenda FPC 25.06.18

Agenda for the meeting to be held 25.06.18

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Agenda Environment Committee 18.06.18

Agenda for the meeting to be held 18.06.18

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Agenda FPC 21.05.18

Agenda for the meeting to be held 21.05.18

Wed, 16 May 2018

Agenda Parish Council meeting 21.05.18

Agenda for the annual meeting of the Parish Council

Wed, 16 May 2018

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 21.05.18

Agenda for the annual meeting of the parish of Killamarsh

Wed, 16 May 2018

Agenda Finance 30.04.18

Agenda for the meeting to be held 30.04.18

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Agenda FPC 23.04.18

Agenda for the meeting to be held 23.04.18

Wed, 18 Apr 2018

Agenda FPC 26.03.18

Agenda for the meeting to be held 26.03.18

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Agenda FPC 26.02.18

Agenda for the meeting to be held 26.02.18

Wed, 21 Feb 2018

Agenda FPC 22.01.18

Agenda for the meeting to be held 22.01.18

Wed, 17 Jan 2018

Agenda Extra Ordinary Meeting

Agenda for the Extra Ordinary Meeting of the full parish council Tuesday 16th January 2018-Budget for 2018/19 and decision on precept for 2018/19

Thu, 11 Jan 2018

Agenda for Finance meeting - 11.01.18

Agenda for the meeting to be held 11.01.18

Mon, 08 Jan 2018