1. Skip to content

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies. OK, Thanks

Your Parish Councillors

Killamarsh Parish Council covers the Civil Parish of Killamarsh. We have 15 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

East Ward

West Ward

Your other Local Elected Representatives

North East Derbyshire District Council

Cllr Bill Rice

Cllr Lilian Robinson

Cllr Harold Laws

Cllr John Windle

Cllr Alan Garrett

Derbyshire County Council

Cllr Diane Charles

Member of Parliament

Lee Rowley MP
62 Market Street
S21 4JH

Tel: 01246 439222
Email: lee.rowley.mp@parliament.uk
Web: www.leerowley.co.uk